Upcoming Webinars
Careers in Distributed Computing
Wednesday, October 7th @ 3:00pm PT / 6:00pm ET
Hosted by Rahil Bhatnagar, Insight Program Director
Transitioning from Academia to Industry
Wednesday, October 7th @ 5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET
Hosted by Genna Erlikhman, Insight Program Director
Careers in Data Science
Thursday, October, 8th @ 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET
Hosted by Emily Kearney, Insight Program Director
Careers in Data Engineering
Thursday, October 8th @ 4:00pm PT / 7:00pmET
Hosted by Jessica Montoya, Insight Program Director
Transitioning to a Career in Artificial Intelligence
Thursday, October 15th @ 2:00pm PT / 5:00pm ET
Hosted by Jad Saab, Insight Program Director
"Preparing for the Interview" Sessions
Preparing for the Data Science Interview
Recorded: Friday, July 24, 2020
Preparing for the Artificial Intelligence Interview
Recorded: Thursday, July 23, 2020
Preparing for the Health Data Science Interview
Recorded: Thursday, July 23, 2020
Preparing for the Data Engineering Interview & Coding Challenge
Recorded: Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Preparing for the DevOps Engineering Interview
Recorded: Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Preparing for the Decentralized Consensus & Security Interview
Recorded: Monday, July 20, 2020
Past sessions
Transitioning to Data Careers in Healthcare
Recorded: Friday, July 27, 2020
Scaling Your Engineering Career
Hosted by Jessica Montoya, Program Director, Data Engineering
Distributed Computing Careers for Engineers
Hosted by Rahil Bhatnagar & Yaman Sharaf-Dabbagh, Program Directors, DevOps, Decentralized Consensus, & Security
Data Careers for Neuroscientists and Psychologists
Hosted by Gennady Erlikhman, Program Director, Data Scientist
Deciphering Job Posts: What hiring managers are actually thinking
Hosted by Chris Luciuk, Head of Data Science
Confronting Imposter Syndrome in a Career Transition
Hosted by Lacey Cope, Coaching & Development Lead
How to Get an Interview at Insight and Beyond
Hosted by David Drummond - VP of Engineering
Preparing your First Tech Industry Resume
Hosted by Rachel Dreilinger - Coaching & Development Manager
Preparing for the Data Science Interview
Hosted by Emily Kearney &  Kyle Frankovich, Program Directors, Data Science
Preparing for the Health Data Science Interview
Hosted by David Wolski, Program Director, Health Data Science
Preparing for the DevOp Interview & Systems Puzzle
Hosted by John Taylor & Rahil Bhatnagar, Program Directors, DevOps
Preparing for the Security Interview
Hosted by Yaman Sharaf-Dabbagh, Program Director, Security
Preparing for the Data Engineering Interview & Coding Challenge
Hosted by Jessica Montoya, Program Director, Data Engineering
Preparing for the Decentralized Consensus Interview
Hosted by Mitchell Krawiec-Thayer, Program Director, Decentralized Consensus
Preparing for the Artificial Intelligence Interview
Hosted by Amber Roberts, Program Director, Artificial Intelligence
Preparing for the DevOp Interview & Systems Puzzle
Hosted by John Taylor, Program Director, DevOps
Confronting Impostor Syndrome in a Career Transition
Hosted by Lacey Cope, Coaching & Development Lead
Preparing for the Data Science Interview
Hosted by Emily Kearney and Chris Hensz, Program Directors, Data Science
Preparing for the Data Engineering Interview & Coding Challenge
Hosted by Hoa Nguyen, Engineering Director
Preparing for the Health Data Science Interview
Hosted by David Wolski, Program Director, Health Data Science
Preparing for the Security Interview
Hosted by Yaman Sharaf-Dabbagh, Program Director, Security